Welcome - Please Login or Register !

:o

Board index Game Zone X Box 360

X Box 360

Destiny: Atheon quick kill with Sleeper Simulant.

Destiny: Atheon quick kill with Sleeper Simulant.

Postby twistedblister » Thu Oct 08, 2015 2:27 pm

this is too funny. I don't remember how many shots but if you remember struggling with Atheon this will make you smile.


;vil:

MeatMonkeyMayhem


now i have no sig :-(
User avatar
twistedblister
Moderator
 
Posts: 9772
Joined: Sat May 03, 2008 1:34 pm
Location: LA USA

Re: Destiny: Atheon quick kill with Sleeper Simulant.

Postby nymphetomine » Sun Oct 11, 2015 2:38 am

Have you tried crota hard mode after the taken king? Gjallarhorn still does the job and if you light level is 290 or higher crota will be dead withing 6 hits from his sword. :yeh:
"Whenever people agree with me I always feel I must be wrong."
-Oscar Wilde
User avatar
nymphetomine
 
Posts: 676
Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2010 11:00 am
Location: lost

Re: Destiny: Atheon quick kill with Sleeper Simulant.

Postby twistedblister » Sun Oct 11, 2015 10:10 pm

That's awesome. someone was telling me that. they said they took him down in one sword. I need to do that one night. need that raid revenge for all the long nights. sorry I did not get it for PS3/4 I have a lot of friends with xbox's so I got dragged along with them.
MeatMonkeyMayhem


now i have no sig :-(
User avatar
twistedblister
Moderator
 
Posts: 9772
Joined: Sat May 03, 2008 1:34 pm
Location: LA USA

Re: Destiny: Atheon quick kill with Sleeper Simulant.

Postby fishki » Mon Oct 12, 2015 10:10 pm

I might have to get me an xbox :yeh:
I hate it when the voices in my head go silent.....I never know what those fuckers are up to.
User avatar
fishki
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4863
Joined: Thu May 01, 2008 11:18 pm
Location: 4D hypersphere

Re: Destiny: Atheon quick kill with Sleeper Simulant.

Postby twistedblister » Wed Oct 14, 2015 9:26 pm

ha. what prompted you. its not bad. there really is not anything exclusive in regards to games on the two boxes. ( not talking nintendo) the xbox tv interface is supposed to be very cool. my stiupid setup does not alllow for that so i can t tell you about it. i have about 10 friends that use it so its nice to be around alot of people you know.
MeatMonkeyMayhem


now i have no sig :-(
User avatar
twistedblister
Moderator
 
Posts: 9772
Joined: Sat May 03, 2008 1:34 pm
Location: LA USA


Return to X Box 360

cron

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest